October

Thursday and Friday, October 1 and 2 - Liberty Center in Downtown Pitsburgh - 7am until 4 pm each day

 

Saturday, October 3, 2015 - 9 am until 3 pm - Syria Shrine Club

 

Sunday - Wednesday, October 4-7, 2015 - PA Association of School Retirees 46th Annual Convention 

 

Monday, October 19, 2015 - Allegheny Valley Hospital - 7 am - 4pm

 

Thursday and Friday, October 22 and 23, 2015 - US Steel Building - Halloween Pet Treat Sale - 7 am until 4 pm each day

 

Saturday, October 24, 2015 - St. John's Cameo Club Craft Show - 

 

Sunday, October 25, 2015 - Women of the Moose Fall and Holiday Craft Show, Glenshaw, PA - 11 am until 3 pm.

 

Tuesday and Wednesday, October 27 and 28, 2015 - 7 am until 4 pm each day - Halloween Pet Treat Sale at 11 Stanwix Building

 

Friday, October 30, 2015 - Halloween Pet Treat, Toy and Gift Sale at Washingon County Health Center - 7 am until 4 pm

 

Saturday, October 31, 2015 - Butler High School "Fall into the Holidays" Craft and Vendor Show - 10 am untl 3 pm

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday and Sunday, November 7 and 8 - St. James Craft Show, Erie, PA - 10 until 4 pm each day

 

Friday, November 13th - 7 am until 4 pm  each day - West Penn Hospital Wintergarden

 

Saturday, November 14, 2015 - North Hills HIgh School Craft and Vendor Show - 9 am until 3 pm

 

Saturday, November 15th, 2015 - 10 until 3 - Bishop Canevin High School

 

Wednesday and Thursday, November 17th and November 18th - UPMC Oakland Campuses - Biomedical Sciences Tower

 

Saturday, November 21, 2015 - Mars High School Craft Show - 10 am until 4 pm

 

Monday and Tuesday, November 23 and 24, 2015 - Allegheny Valley Hospital Holiday Market

 

 

 

Thursday and Friday, December 10 and 11 - 7 am until 4 pm Each day - Holiday Pet Treat, Toy and Gift Sale - 11 Stanwix Building

 

Saturday, December 12, 2015 - 10 am  until 3pm - Hampton Band Holiday Extravaganza - Hampton High School

 

Monday and Tuesday, December 14 and 15, 2015 - 7 am until 4 pm each day - Holiday Pet Treat Sale - Liberty Center

 

Wedensday, December 16, 2015 - 7 a until 4 pm - Washington Health Center Holiday Pet Treat Sale

 

Thursday and Friday, December 17 and 18, 2015 - 7 am unti 4 pm each day - US Steel Buiding Holiday Pet Treat, Toy and Gift Sale

November

December

© 2013 C&G Animal Delights. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-googleplus

SERVICES

 - Natural Pet Treats

 - Pet Toys

 - Pet-Themed Gifts

 - Pet Cakes

 - Pet-themed event planning

WHERE WE ARE:

 - Expos

 - Fundraisers

 - Fairs

 - Markets

 - Pet-themed events

ADDRESS

P.O. Box 771 

Warrendale, PA 15095

#pawsinthesandpettreats

@pawsinthesandpettreats

info@pawsinthesandpettreats.com